Board And Personnel
JP Haddad
President / CEO
Refounder
jp.haddad@cluckuchicken.com
View Profile
Roula Zoghby
Vice President
Architecture & Design
roula.zoghby@cluckuchicken.com
View Profile
Robert Ilvento
Operation

robert.ilvento@cluckuchicken.com
View Profile
Beatrice Maggio
Purchasing

Beatrice.maggio@cluckuchicken.com
View Profile
Zahi Saba
Regional Representative
Gulf Territory
zahi.saba@clucksters.com
View Profile
Cluck-U, Corp.
Contact Us

info@cluckuchicken.com
View Profile
Romel Zoghby
Reginal Representative
Middle-East Territory
romel.zoghby@clucksters.com
View Profile
Parminder Singh
Reginal Representative
Inidia-South East Asia Territory
parminder.singh@cluckuchicken.com
View Profile